Experiential Learning Cloud: Deleting Sites
Manage your site list by deleting unused sites. Sites with student placements or associations cannot be deleted—consider inactivating instead. Deleted sites can be restored within 30 days.
Manage your site list by deleting unused sites. Sites with student placements or associations cannot be deleted—consider inactivating instead. Deleted sites can be restored within 30 days.
Don't see what you're looking for?