DTS: Deactivating a Network License
Deactivate licenses when changing/upgrading servers or software. Use Automatic or Manual in Server Manager; submit request file to Support if needed.
Deactivate licenses when changing/upgrading servers or software. Use Automatic or Manual in Server Manager; submit request file to Support if needed.
Don't see what you're looking for?