DTS: Concurrent Network: After Renewing, Network License Shows Old Expiration Date
This is normal. Clients show the old expiration until it passes. The day after it expires, License Manager will automatically show the new date.
This is normal. Clients show the old expiration until it passes. The day after it expires, License Manager will automatically show the new date.
Don't see what you're looking for?