SurveyToGo: How to use the Auto-Close Surveys option
Guide to the Auto-Close surveys option—surveys with no uploads in 6 months are automatically closed to reduce unnecessary device sync overhead.
Guide to the Auto-Close surveys option—surveys with no uploads in 6 months are automatically closed to reduce unnecessary device sync overhead.
Don't see what you're looking for?