Experiential Learning Cloud: What Happens When a Video is Deleted?
Videos/comments auto-delete after a preset timeout (can't extend). Notifications sent 2 weeks prior. Video Admins can manually delete (which reopens the assignment).
Videos/comments auto-delete after a preset timeout (can't extend). Notifications sent 2 weeks prior. Video Admins can manually delete (which reopens the assignment).
Don't see what you're looking for?