DTS: Can I Uninstall Earlier Versions after Installing a New Release of the Software?
Old major versions remain in Programs & Features. Uninstall if not needed; minor upgrades overwrite previous versions automatically. If you want, I can create 2–3 alternative versions that are also short and clear. Do you want me to do that?